Outdoor Advertising Association of SC
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Our Mission: The OAASC fosters the growth of the outdoor advertising industry, promotes and protects the medium, educates the public of the value of our products and services, and develops professionalism and standards for our members. We promote public service and foster community involvement.

Doug McFarland, MAC Advertising; President
Derek Arsenault, Adams Outdoor, Charleston; Vice President
Jennifer Blalock, M&W Outdoor; Secretary
Scott Shockley, Lamar Advertising, Columbia; Treasurer
John Murrow, Trailhead Media; Board Member
Dan Parsons, Lamar Advertising, GSA; Board Member
Pudge Roberts, Coastal Outdoor; Board Member
Hal Stevenson, Grace Outdoor; Board Member
Glynn Willis, Adams Outdoor, Florence; Board Member

Whitney K. Williams, Executive Director